Political Directorate

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/localauthorities/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

St. James Municipal Corporation

The St. James Municipal Corporation (formerly Parish Council) has seen the growth of political representatives from 14 to 17 persons (inclusive of the Mayor and Deputy Mayor), representing 17 parochial divisions across the parish, comprised within five constituencies.