Electoral Divisions

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/localauthorities/public_html/includes/menu.inc).
Constituency Divisions Councillors
St. James Central Montego Bay South Richard Vernon Jr.
  Montego Bay South East Arthur Lynch
  Salt Spring Sylvan Reid
St. James East Central Rose Hall Anthony Murray
  Somerton Mark McGann
  Springmount Uvel Graham
St. James North Western Montego Bay Central Joshua Cummings
  Montego Bay North Leeroy Williams
  Montego Bay North Eastern Charles Sinclair
  Montego Bay West David Q. K. Brown
St. James Southern Cambridge Homer Davis
  Catadupa Gladston Bent
  Maroon Town Everes Coke
  Welcome Hall Gregory Wint
St. James West Central Spring Garden Dwight Crawford
  Mount Salem Kerry Thomas
  Granville Michael Troupe